Contact the entire Florida House with Four Quick Emails

Copy and paste the list below into your email  TO:  field to send an email to the entire House of Representatives.
We’ve just received word that the House server might block your email as spam if you send to more than 25 people at a time.  Please send an email to each of the lists below:
List One
Sandy.Adams@myfloridahouse.gov,
Janet.Adkins@myfloridahouse.gov,
Kevin.Ambler@myfloridahouse.gov,
Tom.Anderson@myfloridahouse.gov,
Gary.Aubuchon@myfloridahouse.gov,
Ellyn.Bogdanoff@myfloridahouse.gov,
Esteban.Bovo@myfloridahouse.gov,
Rachel.Burgin@myfloridahouse.gov,
Dean.Cannon@myfloridahouse.gov,
Jennifer.Carroll@myfloridahouse.gov,
Marti.Coley@myfloridahouse.gov,
Larry.Cretul@myfloridahouse.gov,
Steve.Crisafulli@myfloridahouse.gov,
Faye.Culp@myfloridahouse.gov,
Carl.Domino@myfloridahouse.gov,
Chris.Dorworth@myfloridahouse.gov,
Brad.Drake@myfloridahouse.gov,
Eric.Eisnaugle@myfloridahouse.gov,
Greg.Evers@myfloridahouse.gov,
Anitere.Flores@myfloridahouse.gov,
Clay.Ford@myfloridahouse.gov,
Erik.Fresen@myfloridahouse.gov,
James.Frishe@myfloridahouse.gov,
Bill.Galvano@myfloridahouse.gov,
List Two
Rich.Glorioso@myfloridahouse.gov,
Eddy.Gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov,
Tom.Grady@myfloridahouse.gov,
Denise.Grimsley@myfloridahouse.gov,
Adam.Hasner@myfloridahouse.gov,
Alan.Hays@myfloridahouse.gov,
Doug.Holder@myfloridahouse.gov,
Ed.Homan@myfloridahouse.gov,
Ed.Hooper@myfloridahouse.gov,
Mike.Horner@myfloridahouse.gov,
Matt.Hudson@myfloridahouse.gov,
Dorothy.Hukill@myfloridahouse.gov,
Kurt.Kelly@myfloridahouse.gov,
Paige.Kreegel@myfloridahouse.gov,
John.Legg@myfloridahouse.gov,
Marcelo.Llorente@myfloridahouse.gov,
Carlos.Lopez-Cantera@myfloridahouse.gov,
Debbie.Mayfield@myfloridahouse.gov,
Charles.McBurney@myfloridahouse.gov,
Seth.McKeel@myfloridahouse.gov,
Dave.Murzin@myfloridahouse.gov,
Peter.Nehr@myfloridahouse.gov,
Bryan.Nelson@myfloridahouse.gov,
Marlene.OToole@myfloridahouse.gov,
List Three
Jimmy.Patronis@myfloridahouse.gov,
Pat.Patterson@myfloridahouse.gov,
Scott.Plakon@myfloridahouse.gov,
JC.Planas@myfloridahouse.gov,
Ralph.Poppell@myfloridahouse.gov,
Steve.Precourt@myfloridahouse.gov,
Bill.Proctor@myfloridahouse.gov,
Lake.Ray@myfloridahouse.gov,
Ron.Reagan@myfloridahouse.gov,
Ronald.Renuart@myfloridahouse.gov,
David.Rivera@myfloridahouse.gov,
Julio.Robaina@myfloridahouse.gov,
Ken.Roberson@myfloridahouse.gov,
Ray.Sansom@myfloridahouse.gov,
Robert.Schenck@myfloridahouse.gov,
Ron.Schultz@myfloridahouse.gov,
William.Snyder@myfloridahouse.gov,
Kelli.Stargel@myfloridahouse.gov,
Nick.Thompson@myfloridahouse.gov,
John.Tobia@myfloridahouse.gov,
Baxter.Troutman@myfloridahouse.gov,
Charles.VanZant@myfloridahouse.gov,
Will.Weatherford@myfloridahouse.gov,
Mike.Weinstein@myfloridahouse.gov,
List Four
Trudi.Williams@myfloridahouse.gov,
John.Wood@myfloridahouse.gov,
Ritch.Workman@myfloridahouse.gov,
Juan.Zapata@myfloridahouse.gov
Advertisements

Author: fundeducationnow

Fund Education Now.org is permanent grass roots, non-partisan group created by parents to inspire and empower voters to advocate on behalf of Florida's children. We believe that Florida's public education crisis is about more than money. Parents, long silent on this subject, must now stand up and lead the discussion and clearly articulate what we, the end-users of public education, want and expect for our kids and our state.

8 thoughts on “Contact the entire Florida House with Four Quick Emails”

  1. just spoke to an admin who stated that the Florida House of Representatives and the Senate both have their email servers set to limit each email you send to only 25 recipients per email. Any emails above 25 are marked as Spam and may not be seen by the Congressmen or Senator. So even though we’ve been emailing the entire list, we may only be reaching 25 people each time.

    You must also be sure you enter an email address in the TO: field, if you don’t then I am told it is marked as SPAM by their servers. So I recommend putting your own email address in the TO field. I personally put my email in the TO: field and copy the email addresses under the Blind Carbon Copy (BCC) in order to hide the addresses.

  2. Just plastered the entire Fl House with a global email.
    I think that if these idiots were to spend sometime working in a school system they would get a reality check.

  3. I have to say… PLEASE!!! Vote NO on SB 6! Our children will be affected! This is a horrible bill that needs some MAJOR “tweeking” before being instituted! I teach Phys. Ed. (k-5). How in the world will I be held responsible for all 666 kids that I see every week and their “test scores”. I teach math and reading (as incorporated into my PE lesson) but not enough to have my salary based on how they perform on the test!!! Please recognize the MAJOR flaws in this bill and VETO it!

  4. No to these education bills that will deterioriate public education. SPEARATION OF CHURCH AND STATE!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s